Become HT Member

This weekend: the VDL Stud Online Stallion Show!

Apr 1, 2021 09.04


BEARS - This weekend the time has come: the second online stallion show of the VDL Stud can be watched live (free of charge) on www.clipmyhorse.tv. The show will be broadcast in two parts on Friday April 2 & Saturday April 3 at 8:00pm CEST.

BEARS - This weekend the VDL Stud opens its virtual door to breeders around the world!

The world famous stud farm, based in Friesland, The Netherlands, has been the home to some of the world’s leading sires such as double Olympic Champion Jus de Pommes, Olympic silver medallists Cardento VDL and Bubalu VDL and of course European Champion Zirocco Blue VDL and Nations Cup winner VDL Glasgow van’t Merelsnest.

During the show, young performers and sires like Carrera VDL and Etoulon VDL will be given an analyses and new, up and coming stallions will be introduced.

The stallion show will be aired on www.clipmyhorse.tv


Friday, April 2, 2021 at 8:00 PM (CEST, GMT +2, = 06.00 PM GMT, 02.00 PM UTC-4 (New York))

Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 8:00 PM (CEST, GMT +2, = 06.00 PM GMT, 02.00 PM UTC-4 (New York))

The show, hosted by Frederik De Backer and Wiebe-Yde van de Lageweg will also feature Marlon Zanotelli, Jur Vrieling, Jessica Kürten, Marcel De Boer and James Billington.

Don't miss it!

 

Picture: Dallas VDL

 

Snow
Snow
Snow
Snow